CMA 2022
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2022 CMA Nominees





inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/25)

Heads Of State: Proffitt, Loba, Beasley, Dungan

Seminar’s Net Works. Does Yours?

CRS Research: Bye Generation






Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson, Kane Brown, Luke Combs and Walker Hayes will be honored during 2022 CMT Artists Of The Year from Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center premiering Oct. 14 at 8pm CT. Pearce, Johnson and Hayes will be honored for the first time, while this year marks the third for Brown and Combs. Musical pairings, special guests, additional honorees, performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.