ACM 2022
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2022 ACM Nominees




inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/25)

Heads Of State: Proffitt, Loba, Beasley, Dungan

Seminar’s Net Works. Does Yours?

CRS Research: Bye Generation





Espo To Receive CRB President's Award

Warner Music Nashville Chairman/CEO John Esposito will be presented the CRB President's Award at the Country Radio Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony June 30 at the Virgin Hotel Nashville. "John Esposito is well-known as a music business visionary, a leader, a mentor," says CRB/CRS Pres. Kurt Johnson. "He's true friend to artists and to Country radio. It's hard to adequately capture the impact Espo's had on Music Row over the past 12 years. But we will try." Previous recipients include Beverlee Brannigan, Sarah Trahern, Mike Dungan, Charlie Morgan, Bob Kingsley, Joe Galante and Erica Farber. Tickets and info here