ACM 2022
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2022 ACM Nominees




inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/25)

Heads Of State: Proffitt, Loba, Beasley, Dungan

Seminar’s Net Works. Does Yours?

CRS Research: Bye Generation





Memory Lane

RCA's Kane Brown is surprised with platinum certification plaques for "One Mississippi" and "Memory" prior to his Chattanooga homecoming show. Pictured (front, l-r) are the label's Alaina Vehec, Nicole Marinake, Jennifer Way and Ken Robold; Brown; EFG Management's Martha Earls; and the label's Olivia Laster, Margaret Tomlin and Tracy Baskette-Fleaner; (back, l-r) the label's Mallory Michaels and Houston Gaither