ACM 2022
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2022 ACM Nominees




inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/25)

Heads Of State: Proffitt, Loba, Beasley, Dungan

Seminar’s Net Works. Does Yours?

CRS Research: Bye Generation





2022-2023 CRB Board Of Directors

Townsquare Media’s Kurt Johnson and consultants John Shomby and Beverlee Brannigan return as President, VP and Secretary, respectively, of the CRB Board of Directors for 2022-2023. Also serving are Country Aircheck’s Chuck Aly, Albright & O’Malley & Brenner’s Becky Brenner, Pandora’s Johnny Chiang, Triple 8/Triple Tigers’ George Couri, UMG Nashville’s Mike Dungan, WSIX/Nashville’s Gator Harrison, Apple Music’s Deb Herman, Sony/Nashville’s Steve Hodges, BMLG’s Clay Hunnicutt, Amazon Music’s Michelle Kammerer, BMG/Nashville’s Jon Loba, consultant Mike McVay, Curb’s RJ Meacham, KUZZ/Bakersfield’s Brent Michaels, Apple Music’s Charlie Morgan, PickleJar’s Judy Lakin, iHeartMedia’s Rod Phillips, consultant Joel Raab, Red Street Records’ Kelly Rich, Cumulus’ Bob Richards, UMG/Nashville’s Royce Risser, Audacy’s Tim Roberts, Spotify’s Brittany Schaffer, Pearl’s Lesly Simon, The Center for Sales Strategy’s Matt Sunshine and WMN’s Kristen Williams. Charlie Monk continues as Lifetime Director Emeritus.