CMA 2021
Voter's Guide

A quick reference guide to the 2021 CMA Nominees




inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/18)

Day Three: UMGN Explodes With Music
Listening Habits Are Changing
A Knight In Country’s Court




Eight To CRHoF 2021 Class

As reported earlier via Breaking News, Bonneville/Denver MM Bob Call, CRB Exec. Dir. RJ Curtis, retired WXBQ/Johnson City, TN PD Bill Hagy, the late Norm Schrutt, Audacy West Coast Regional Talent & KFRG/Riverside APD/MD Heather Froglear, KIIM/Tuscon PD Buzz Jackson, KVET/Austin afternoon host Bob Pickett and WUBL/Atlanta APD/midday personality Angie Ward are the 2021 Country Radio Hall of Fame inductees. These eight honorees will be celebrated and inducted at the Country Radio Hall of Fame Induction and Dinner October 13 at the Westin Nashville. Reach Call here, Curtis here, Hagy here, Froglear here, Jackson here, Pickett here and Ward here.