inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/18)

Day Three: UMGN Explodes With Music
Listening Habits Are Changing
A Knight In Country’s Court




Signage: Restless Road, Faith

Restless Road (Zach Beeken, Colton Pack and Garrett Nichols) inked a worldwide publishing agreement with Sony/ATV Music Publishing Nashville. They released their self-titled debut EP in February, which included “Take Me Home" with Kane Brown.

Singer/songwriter​ Carter Faith​ has signed an artist development deal with Altadena, with financial backing and management services from Pound It Out Loud. Her single, "Sinners In A Small Town," will be released tomorrow (10/16) with a video following later in the month. 

Singer/songwriter Sean Della Croce joined Pasadena Records' roster. Lead single "Rebecca Henry" will be available Oct. 30 from her debut album, Illuminations, set for release Feb. 26.