2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners

iHeartRadio Music Awards winners included Maren Morris, Zedd and Grey's "The Middle" for Song of the Year and Dance Song of the Year; Florida Georgia Line and Bebe Rexha's "Meant To Be" for Country Song; Luke Combs for Country Artist; Jason Aldean's Rearview Town for Country Album; Jordan Davis for Best New Country Artist; Kacey Musgraves and Harry Styles' "You’re Still The One" for Best Cover Song (socially-voted category); and Garth Brooks was honored with the first-ever Artist of the Decade Award by Chris Pratt (watch here). See the full list here