2019-2020 CRS Agenda Committee

The 2019-2020 CRS Agenda Committee includes KKWF/Seattle's Drew Bland, KUZZ/Bakersfield's Brent Michaels, Texas A&M's Billy Ray McKim, Thinkswell's Tim Gerst, BMLG's Michelle Kammerer, WMN's Lou Ramirez and CXO5 Partners' Jeff James, with Judy Lakin returning as Agenda Chair. Those wishing to serve on the committee must be available to attend meetings in Nashville June 19-21 and CRS 2020 Feb.19-21. Applications are being accepted now through March 29 here.