Signage: Robb, Ahnquist

Singer/songwriter Teddy Robb has signed a record deal with Monument Records. His debut single is "Lead Me On," co-written with Ryan Beaver, Matt McGinn and Aaron Eshuis.

Songwriter Smith Ahnquist has re-signed with Sea Gayle Music. Ahnquist's songs have been recorded by artists including Florida Georgia Line, Brad Paisley and Justin Moore.