ACM 2017-2018 Board of Directors Revealed

Newly-elected to the ACM's 2017-2018 Board of Directors are Arista's Cam, LA Phils' Laura Connelly, KPE's Kerri Edwards, Iconic's Fletcher Foster, This Music's Rusty Gaston, Graham's Roger Gearhart, BMLG's Andrew Kautz, Black River's Gordon Kerr, Peer's Michael Knox, APA's Steve Lassiter, Thirty Tigers' David Macias, Red Light/Fusion's Daniel Miller, RCA's Jake Owen, Lady Antebellum's Hillary Scott, and Marty Stuart. Newly appointed director-at-large members are Country Aircheck's Chuck Aly, BMI's Bradley Collins, Red Light's Enzo DeVincenzo, ShopKeeper's Crystal Dishmon, SESAC's Shannan Hatch, HEG's Greg Hill, WME's Gayle Holcomb, Warner Bros./WMN's Chris Janson, CAA's Jeff Krones, WMN's Cris Lacy, River House's Lynn Oliver-Cline, Maverick's Chris Parr, Amazon's Kelly Rich, Peter Strickland, L3's Neil Vance and UMG's Brian Wright.