inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/18)

Day Three: UMGN Explodes With Music
Listening Habits Are Changing
A Knight In Country’s Court




ACM Awards Radio Special Now Available

The Academy of Country Music (ACM) is offering an hour-long, fully produced radio special hosted by Carly Pearce featuring music and commentary from 56th ACM Awards nominees Maren Morris, Miranda Lambert, Chris Stapleton, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan and Ingrid Andress. The special is inventory free and available to air between April 16 and April 18 with a 5pm ET cutoff. For details, contact Christa Williams here.