inside The CRS Daily Buzz (2/18)

Day Three: UMGN Explodes With Music
Listening Habits Are Changing
A Knight In Country’s Court




ACM Board Officers, Members Announced

The Academy of Country Music (ACM) Academy Officers serving a second-year term are Joe’s Live’s Ed Warm (Chairman), City National Bank’s Lori Badgett (Pres.), Country Aircheck’s Chuck Aly (VP), FBMM’s Carmen Romano (Treasurer), WME’s Gayle Holcomb (Sergeant-at-Arms), PGM Connections’ Paul Moore (Parliamentarian), and the ACM’s Tommy Moore (Secretary). “With so much uncertainty this year that will continue into 2021, we are grateful to have their consistent leadership to help guide the organization into a bright future,” says ACM CEO Damon Whiteside.

Newly elected or reelected board members are Beville Dunkerley, Cyndi Forman, Tom Forrest, Becky Gardenhire, Ali Harnell, Deana Ivey, Chris Lisle, Cindy Mabe, Ebie McFarland, Lee Thomas Miller, Tim Roberts, Scott Scoville and Sally Williams; and newly appointed director-at-large members Bobby Bones, Jackie Campbell, Charlie Cook, Leslie Fram, Jeremy Holley, Frank Liddell, Jon Loba, Shawn McSpadden, Curt Motley, Brian O’Connell, Rod Phillips, Kelly Rich, Sally Seitz, Clarence Spalding, Candice Watkins and Trisha Yearwood. Full list here