inside The CRS Daily Buzz Sheet:

Emote Tons: A&O&B Pre-CRS Seminar

Chandeliers & Country Music: Warner Luncheon

Dark Bars & Wildcards: Miranda Lambert Speaks

Plus Opening Ceremony Surprises, Rascal Flatts, Amazon and more


2020 Source Hall of Fame Inductees

The 2020 Source Hall of Fame Awards inductees are industry vets Margie Hunt and Aleene Jackson, ASCAP's Suzanne Lee, Erv Woolsey Company's Dottie Oelhafen, Flood Bumstead McCready & McCarthy's Betty Sanders and industry vets Norma Jean Owen and Ima Withers. The 18th Source Hall of Fame Awards takes place Aug. 25 at the Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum in Nashville.