inside The CRS Daily Buzz Sheet:

Research: You Don't Even Know Who I Am

Give Me Fuel, Give Me Fire, Give Me Reba McEntire

Adopting The Metrics System

Breaking The Singles, Ladies




2019 Missouri Broadcast Association Awards Winners

The 2019 Missouri Broadcasters Association Awards were held June 8 at the Branson Hilton Convention Center as part of the MBA annual convention. Among the winners were KCLR/Columbia (Station of the Year/No Class); WIL/St. Louis' Bud and Broadway (Large Market/Morning Drive Air Talent/First Place) and Mason and Remy (Large Market/Air Talent/Certificate of Merit); and KTTS/Springfield's Afternoon Drive with Rick Moore (Medium Market/Air Talent/Certificate of Merit). See a full list of winners here.