ACM Performers

Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big TownMaren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris StapletonGeorge Strait and host Reba McEntire will perform during the 54th ACM Awards, along with previously-announced performer and ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade honoree Jason Aldean (CAT 3/6). The awards air live from Las Vegas April 7 on CBS