2019 Source Hall Of Fame Inductees

The 2019 Source Hall of Fame Awards inductees are Lytle Management's Sarah Brosmer, Sound City Tours' Gayle Hill, MTSU's Beverly Keel, Leadership Music's Judi Turner, TWI's Trisha Walker-Cunningham and the Bluebird Cafe's Erika Wollam-Nichols. The 17th Source Hall of Fame Awards will take place Aug. 27 at the Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum in Nashville. More here.