Key Lime Sly

The Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Association surprises attendees at the 22nd Annual Key West Songwriters Festival by revealing their 2019 Hall of Fame class. Pictured (l-r) are BMI's Mason Hunter, the Texas Music Office's Brendon Anthony, songwriter Jamie Lin Wilson, TxHSA Hall of Famer Aaron Barker, songwriter Heather Morgan and TxHSA board member Joe Ables