iHeartRadio Awards Nominees

Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt and Thomas Rhett are up for Country Artist of the Year at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards. Country Song of the Year nominees are Hunt's "Body Like A Back Road," Jon Pardi's "Dirt On My Boots," Luke Combs' "Hurricane," Dustin Lynch's "Small Town Boy" and Rhett's "Unforgettable." Brett Young, Pardi, Kane Brown, Lauren Alaina and Combs are also nominated for Best New Country Artist. See a full list of nominees here. The ceremony will take place Sunday, March 11 at the Forum in Los Angeles and will simulcast live on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8pm ET/5pm PT. The awards can also be heard on iHeartRadio stations and the iHeartRadio app.