CMA Broadcast Award Honorees

Keith Urban was on the phone today congratulating the 2017 CMA Broadcast Award winners, who will be honored at The 51st Annual CMA Awards Nov. 8 in Nashville. Here is the list.

CMA Broadcast Personality of the Year

  • National: Bobby Bones, Amy Brown, "Lunchbox" Dan Chappell, and Eddie GarciaThe Bobby Bones Show, Premiere
  • Major Market:  Mike Chase, Amy FaustMike & Amy, KWJJ/Portland
  • Large Market: Amanda Valentine, Jesse TackAmanda and Jesse, WUBE/Cincinnati
  • Medium Market: Natalie Cash, Matt BradleyCash & Bradley, KWEN/Tulsa
  • Small Market: Don Evans, DeAnn StephensOfficer Don & DeAnn, WBUL/Lexington, KY


CMA Radio Station Of The Year

  • Major Market: WIL/St. Louis
  • Large Market: WQDR/Raleigh
  • Medium Market: WIVK/Knoxville
  • Small Market:  WYCT/Pensacola, FL.