CRB Honors Dungan, McBride

UMG/Nashville Chairman/CEO Mike Dungan will receive the President's Award and Nash Icon's Martina McBride will be honored with Artist Career Achievement from Country Radio Broadcasters. Both will be celebrated at the Country Radio Hall of Fame Dinner and Awards ceremony June 21 in Nashville. This year's previously announced inductees are Tim Closson, Charlie Ochs and Mel Owens in the radio category, and Joe Wade Formicola, the late Linda Lee, Jim Mantel, and The Good Morning Guys (Brian Gary, Todd Harding, Susan Moore) in the on-air category.