ISC Country Winners

Country winners in the 2016 International Songwriting Competition (ISC) are: First place, Keith Armstrong, Jeannie Lurie, Matias Mora and Caitlin Notey for "Figure Me Out"; Second place, Caitlin Rushing for "Hold On You"; and Third place, Katrina Burgoyne, Goran Kralj and Joe Doyle for "When I'm Broken." Judges included Black River's Gordon Kerr, Warner Bros.' John Esposito, Sara Evans and Dixie Chicks' Martie Maguire. Complete winners list here.