AIMP Honors Set For May 8

The Second Annual AIMP Nashville Awards presented by the Academy of Country Music will be May 8 at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium. Nominees include, for Artist-Writer of the Year: Brothers Osborne, Brandy Clark, Eric Church, Maren Morris, Old Dominion and Brett Young. Full list of categories and nominees here.