2017 Source Hall Of Fame Inductees

This year's Source Hall of Fame inductees are Bluebird Cafe's Amy Kurland, APA's Bonnie Sugarman, First American National Bank/BMI's Joyce Rice, Top Billing/J.P. Newby Management/Tapped Into's Judith Newby, So Much Moore's Martha Moore, promotion vet Susan Turner and, posthumously, Ryman Auditorium/Lyceum Bureau's Lula Naff. The 15th Source Hall of Fame Awards are Aug. 22 at Nashville's Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum. More info here.