52nd Annual ACM Nominees

Capitol's Lady Antebellum helmed the nominations announcement for the 52nd Annual ACM Awards live on CBS This Morning. Label mate Keith Urban has seven nominations, RCA's Miranda Lambert and Columbia's Maren Morris each have six nods, BMLGR's Florida Georgia Line and Sony's Tim McGraw each have five, with Capitol's Dierks Bentley, Valory's Thomas Rhett and Mercury's Chris Stapleton having three each. The awards air live from Las Vegas April 2 on CBS-TV. See the full list here.