CRB Names 2007 HOF Inductees

The 2007 Country Music DJ and Radio Hall of Fame inductees are Daniels Country Radio Consulting President Larry Daniels, Regent VP/Programming Bob Moody, veteran programmer Les Acree, longtime KIKK/Houston air talent Joe Ladd and WXGI/Richmond, VA PD/afternoon host "Big" John Trimble. They will be inducted during a dinner gala on Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007 in Nashville as CRS-38 opens. Look for details in tonight's Country Aircheck Music Edition.